Contact Us

Main Office

1604 Todds Lane
Wilmington, DE 19802
(302) 764-6030
(302) 764-5168 fax

 

Employee

Title

Email Address

Dan Hahn President dhahn@furnesselectric.com
Tom Hoffman Vice-President, Purchasing tjhoffman@furnesselectric.com
Lisa Barker Vice-President, Administrative lbarker@furnesselectric.com
James Paraskewich Project Manager/Estimator jparaskewich@furnesselectric.com
Dan Gutowski Project Manager/Estimator dgutowski@furnesselectric.com
Craig Graham Superintendent cgraham@furnesselectric.com
Tina Curtis Payroll, Accounts Payable tcurtis@furnesselectric.com
Sue Druss Cost Management sdruss@furnesselectric.com
Kristin Lavere Accounts Receivable klavere@furnesselectric.com
General Contact   Info@furnesselectric.com
Affiliations
  International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers   National Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee   Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter of the National Electrical Contractors Association   Peter D. Furness Electric Company Inc. BBB Business Review